Cook and Boardman

Charlotte, NC
9347 D. Ducks Lane, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 704-334-8683
Cell: 803-261-0133
Fax: 704-334-9366
Pat Sullivan-Branch Manager
psullivan@cookandboardman.com
Map
Winston-Salem, NC
3916 Westpoint Blvd.
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-837-0673
Cell: 336-413-7050 
Fax: 336-837-0678
Joe Harrell-Branch Manager
jharrell@cookandboardman.com
Map
Simpsonville, SC
1028 Old Stage Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Phone: 864-963-3414
Cell: 864-449-2275
Fax: 864-963-3717
J.E. Buchanan-Branch Manager
jebuchanan@cookandboardman.com
Map
West Columbia, SC
101 Corporate Blvd. Suite 107
West Columbia, SC 29169
Phone: 803-739-0642
Cell: 803-465-2498
Fax: 803-739-2349
Thom Koenigs-Branch Manager
tkoenigs@cookandboardman.com
Map
North Charleston, SC
4275 Arco Lane, Suite G
North Charleston, SC 29418
Phone: 843-302-0101
Cell: 919-264-4582
Fax: 843-302-0105
Nic Scatena-Branch Manager
dscatena@cookandboardman.com
Map
Newport News, VA
700 C Flag Stone Way
Newport News, VA 23608
Phone: 757-873-3979
Cell: 757-593-0942
Fax: 757-873-3975
Chris Robinson-Branch Manager
crobinson@cookandboardman.com
Map